The opinion is against league

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The opinion is against league

Post by Officer-M. John (Admin) on Tue Nov 01, 2016 12:07 pm

WolferCooker:Hey asshole. You're plagiarizing again. You haven't changed at all. I will be asking for your permanent ban here no matter how many accounts you're gonna try to make to get back in.

Oh and I'm not buying it anymore that you have a mental condition. You're only pretending to have one so you can have some legitimate excuse to do what you want to do without any repercussions or consequences. Well I'm not dealing with your shit anymore and neither will the rest of the Wolf Community.

And for the record, Mega Luigi has told me that you copied Mario's Level 25 of Shadow Genesis verbatim before you made 'changes' and you used some of the music to replicate Mario and Mega's environments WITHOUT THEIR KNOWLEDGE OR CONSENT. I can see the dead giveaway on your mod title that you are copying Mario and Mega's ideas and even mine to some extent. Again, you refuse to give proper credit to the people for their work and ideas. And your originality sucks ass. You are scum of the community as noted by your reputation points. I hereby find you guilty of all counts of plagiarism and your refusal to change your habits.

Mario Maniac and Mega Luigi want you gone as do I and others who have stayed away from your drivel. Stathmk will be briefed about this and you will be permanently banned.

Good day and may God have mercy on your selfish soul.

Don't forget his other alias "Wolfer Software" and make sure to tell the guys at DHW to ban him there too since I know he has an account or accounts there. If I had an account at DHW, I would be pushing for his ban there as well.

Thank you very much.

Disgraceful what you wrote about me. Rather, it's you. Easy to play with the big boys because they're ranked higher or. But it does not qualify for such behavior. In general, due to bad language banning smoothly. Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

From the TheTalentedMrLeo is my opinion. Despite moderator will not play the big boys. Such are hated. And leave me alone because they have been violated.

Sorry,that this is Off-Topic. But confusion that they exist. Mad Mad  Mad
avatar
Officer-M. John (Admin)
Admin

Posts : 328
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 19

View user profile http://wolf3dfanboys.usersboard.com

Back to top Go down

Re: The opinion is against league

Post by Officer-M. John (Admin) on Wed Nov 02, 2016 1:48 pm

Milanor:Yeah, bye bye OMJ. Twisted Evil Ah ok, so it is confirmed that kkk911 is not OMJ then, which is a relief.

Rather, you Milanor goodbye. Twisted Evil I prefer not you glad that you mocking me.

Brickgolem:Despite that OMJ's been banned now, I've thinked back at the warning and advice I've wrote him for a while ago. Was the advices to him worth at all? Nope! Was the warnings to him worth at all? Nope! Did the summary I wrote , including the warnings and the advices, worth anything at all? Oh yes! Although everything I mentioned to him was useless no matter what, it is a pinpoint of what is the consenquences if anyone follows the pathway OMJ went through. Which leads me to my impression and thoughts of him and his role in the Wolf3d community. But first...

2016 is the year which OMJ definetely will remember all the negatives in wolf3d community. 2016 is the year that everyone in the community was furious and upset of OMJ's actions in wolf3d community. I guess this situation started at the end of January until now this year, approximately one and a half week before the Shadow Genesis beta release. Most of the time we've argued of his actions he did, like plagiarize, code spam etc. in the Shadow Genesis thread. The reason I post this on OMJ's mod thread, is that Shadow Genesis is probably the best mod ever released, and it deserve everything which is positive. OMJ's The Old Relics, alongside with his other mods, does NOT.

And here is my impression of Officer Michael-John...

First off, Officer Michael-John is a man who is useless to talk to him. It's the same that you speak to two deaf ears, or at least, talking against to a wall.

Secondly, OMJ is also a man who will forget/ignore everything you've said to him. I remember after my summary, one week after that, during my summer vacation, he posted on the PM to me his enemy sprites works, which is quite pathetic, but it's not what he did: it was how he acted. He acted like he was happy and posted me his works, which confirmed me that he ignored my warnings and advices? But am I surprised at all? Hell no!

For the third, I noticed how OMJ acted when someone is arguing to him. When WolferCooker argued him about the source code, OMJ tried to convince us that he is suffering from authism. When everyone argued him for his different account, alias "Wolfer Software", OMJ tried to convince us that he's religious and a God believer. When I argued him for nagging Mario and Luigi about the release date, OMJ tried to convince us that he has a mod nearly released. I find it all ridiculous that it's fascinating. Which confirmed me that OMJ is a man who wants attention. And quite paradoxical, a man who wants sympathy from us, but ends up with no empathy at all.

For the fourth, we know that OMJ's role is to create mods. But also I noticed the way he asked Mario, Luigi and WolferCooker about the Shadow Genesis. Specially when he asked why he cannot open a VSWAP file just to watch, and he got the answer that he's not authorized to use the resource. I guess that he's was not waiting to play the game, but also to snatch resources to form himself a mod of his own without give a credit. Maybe I'm wrong, but he acted like a shark that wants to get the bait. I can see that he's inspiring of any mods Mario and Luigi are creating, and lived inside a bubble of making a mod based from the resources, codes and like that. I've seen his mods on youtube, and believe me, his mods is the worst of any form for mods I've ever seen. No originality, no balance, no soul, no integrity, and definetely terrible gameplay. Everything is horrendous.

And I haven't forgot his bad english grammar, any form for attention, prideness and his will to come with something new. But I don't want to tell it once more, everything is written for a while ago.

All in all, Officer Michael-John, who think he's genius, ends up to be a big phoney; a putrid apple who doesn't belong to any form of a wolf3d community until he realise what he's done. I, myself, is done with him now.

PS: Mark your calendars on Sunday November 13th. 2016. The first chapter of the WolfenDoom project "Blade of Agony" will be released on ZDoom forum. Smile

This attitude partly repulsive. I'm actually autistic. Understand it already!!! There is also some originality. Can you say terrible?! I'll tell you that a lot of ways and I work very hard.
avatar
Officer-M. John (Admin)
Admin

Posts : 328
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 19

View user profile http://wolf3dfanboys.usersboard.com

Back to top Go down

Re: The opinion is against league

Post by Officer-M. John (Admin) on Sun Nov 06, 2016 8:42 am

Mario Maniac:I've talked to Luigi about this situation, and we actually agree we are not happy about this.

One I said before is more than true, though. Our words don't reach Michael John. Simple as that. What he did in DHW proves that. I don't know how many times he got warned there about his behavior, and if I'm not mistaken, Mr.Leo even banned him for a few days as a warning.

After 2 years seeing OMJ spamming the forums everyday, they realized they had no choice but banning him for good. And he have been here for around the same time, so we actually had even more patience with him.

I can understand his compulsive behavior, considering his autism. What I don't, however, is why he never accepts that he is wrong. I noticed at least 3 times this... if you try to put some sense in his head, he disappears until things calm down again, then he returns as if nothing happened. He did that in DHW with his "definitive leave" threads, did that here when I scolded him when he asked our help to plagiarize our own game, and did it in his youtube channel when people started disliking his videos. Did he learn something? Of course not.
In his head, it's okay because he "knows thing we don't. Exaple: message in doors.".

That's sad, really. But he can't be allowed to do everything the way he wants because of his problem. I just checked his forum. He posted a message complaining about posts here. Once again, he claims he is autistic and is demanding people to understand that. And he also seems to be mad because WolferCooker is friend of the "big boys" and won't be punished by the moderator like he was because a moderator won't mess with the "big boys".
In other words, he still things nothing is his fault.
And worse than that... in his forums, he clearly shows that he can understand what we tell him, what means he choose to ignore what is convenient for him. That's a low move. OMJ doesn't seem to understand how annoying that can be for us.

I consider his acts destructive to the community, not because the fact he adds nothing to this place besides his usual spamming, OMJ can also turn people against other by doing this. Like, people that disagree with my point of view will hate me for saying this.
But I think DHW's community saw that too, and that's why they decided the best for everyone would be getting rid of OMJ, though I don't know if his ban there is permanent or not.
I guess brick's rotten apple definition is a good one for this case. Apples near a rotten one will rot too.

His mod itself shows that. He have been talking about this for quite some months. But he does nothing on his maps until he finds ideas from others to copy. He made 2 or 3 maps in 3 or 4 months that have a bad quality, to say the least.
I tried to play his game a little. His status bar bugs randomly, some doors simple don't open sometimes, the game crashes all of the sudden and is just a bunch of enemies, treasures and ammo everywhere. OMJ is not a person that should be making a wolf3d mod, honestly. Not while he keeps acting like a 8 year old.

Sometimes I feel that negative talk to me. You too can be wrong and others. They actually did the trolls hate. But then they left me alone. Now is the old rut again. Actually, I made a lot of level. You can also use your Mega Luigi you up careers. The ID software,WSJ. So you're wrong. Although no one can be perfect. Some courts inspiring. If I spend beta if there are errors. It means that the whole is not yet ready for a test mode. For me, this mode making style: a lot of enemies,treasure and ammo. Not too critical of your style that lots of enemies, routes, with little ammo. I consider respecting. You can keep tiszteledbe mine. I do not criticize you.
avatar
Officer-M. John (Admin)
Admin

Posts : 328
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 19

View user profile http://wolf3dfanboys.usersboard.com

Back to top Go down

Re: The opinion is against league

Post by Officer-M. John (Admin) on Sun Nov 06, 2016 8:46 am

Mario Maniac:That's not a very friendly thing to do.

He still attempted to contact us in youtube. We are clearly despising him, but OMJ doesn't seem to notice it. It's like if he couldn't update his memory with things he already learned about before. Luigi was friendly with him when he first posted in our thread, now he thinks we are always friendly, maybe.Or again, he is not considering what is convenient for him, as trying to argue against us would kill any possibility he has of copying our code changes, somehow.

Well, not like I didn't tell him that already, but talking to OMJ is no good. How to fixed Michael John??

I wrote to you and Luigi Mega e-mail, but you wrote back. In fact YouTube is written. Until then, it was friendly until I started to talk to me negatively. For encoding, you're better than me.

avatar
Officer-M. John (Admin)
Admin

Posts : 328
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 19

View user profile http://wolf3dfanboys.usersboard.com

Back to top Go down

Re: The opinion is against league

Post by Ferir987 on Fri Dec 16, 2016 9:06 am

This comment's, and criticism is outrageous and foolish! Mad Mad Mad

How dare they spkeak to my youtube partner like this?? Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

Have they no shame at all? To speak to someone like a athuistic person like this? Sad Sad >Sad
avatar
Ferir987
Cool mod maker
Cool mod maker

Posts : 211
Join date : 2016-04-15
Age : 19
Location : Hungary,Heves Gyöngyös country

View user profile https://jhoni196.blogspot.hu/

Back to top Go down

Re: The opinion is against league

Post by Officer-M. John (Admin) on Fri Dec 16, 2016 9:07 am

But in the back. These are not normal (honorable exceptions!).
avatar
Officer-M. John (Admin)
Admin

Posts : 328
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 19

View user profile http://wolf3dfanboys.usersboard.com

Back to top Go down

I dont care...

Post by Ferir987 on Fri Dec 16, 2016 9:11 am

Officer-M. John (Admin) wrote:But in the back. These are not normal (honorable exceptions!).

i don't care about them! I care about you! Your my friend and my working partner! :/

The one how dares to speak to you like this is my enemy! Smile
avatar
Ferir987
Cool mod maker
Cool mod maker

Posts : 211
Join date : 2016-04-15
Age : 19
Location : Hungary,Heves Gyöngyös country

View user profile https://jhoni196.blogspot.hu/

Back to top Go down

Re: The opinion is against league

Post by Officer-M. John (Admin) on Fri Dec 16, 2016 9:13 am

Well, I say ugly, but it does not say. But I do not say you are very tight string. It is true that one can not speak badly. When I'm nervous and I'm talking about you like that. I will apologize.
avatar
Officer-M. John (Admin)
Admin

Posts : 328
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 19

View user profile http://wolf3dfanboys.usersboard.com

Back to top Go down

Re: The opinion is against league

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum